Contact Us

RAID International

Territory: United States of America, Cayman Islands, Canada, France, Portugal, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Russia, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia and Croatia.

Customer Support:

Phone: +1 866-587-3917

Email: support@diveraid.zendesk.com

President: Paul Toomer

info@diveraid.com

VP of Technology Scuba: Barry Coleman

barry@diveraid.com

Director Diver Training: Steve Lewis

slewis@diveraid.com

Sales & Training Manager, RAID USA: Dan Weeks

daniel.weeks@diveraid.com

Address:

14086 Proton Road

Dallas

TX 75244

USA

RAID Australia & South Pacific

Territory: Australia, and all South Pacific Islands including Christmas Islands (Australian Territory), Cook Islands (Australian Territory), Cocos Islands (Australian Territory), Lord Howe Island (Australian Territory), Norfolk Island (Australian Territory), Torres Strait Islands (Australian Territory), Fiji, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Tonga, Vanuatu, Tahiti, New Caledonia and French Polynesia, American Samoa, Federation of Micronesia, Kiribati and Line Islands, Marshall Island, South and North Mariana Islands

Sales & Training Manager, RAID USA: Steve Bates

steve.bates@diveraid.com

RAID Asia

Territory: Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, India, Sri Lanka, Philippines

Field Service Manager for Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, India, Sri Lanka: Christopher Haslam

chris@raid-asia.com

+66 0994944625

Field Service Manager, Philippines: James Omac

james@raid-asia.com

+63 9178475220

Chief Executive Officer, RAID Asia: Steve Moon

steve@projectsglobal.net

+61 417783395

RAID Belgium & Luxemburg

Territory: Belgium, Luxemburg

Filip Coysman

info@raidbelgium.com

+32 472596659

+32 475596652

Address:

Fonteinestraat 10

8740

Pittem

Belgium

RAID China & Taiwan

Territory: Greater China Regional Office - China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau

Hong Kong: +852 9373 8101

China: +86 131 438 92606

CEO: Edmund Yiu

edmund@diveraid-china.com

+85 293738101

Address:

Room22, 12F, Block C

Tung Chong Factory Building

657 King's Road

North Point, Hong Kong

RAID Cyprus and Greece

Territory: Cyprus and Greece

Christos Patsalides

christos@sdsupportcenter.org

+35799427595

Address:

Agiou Evgeniou 14

Nicosia

Post: 2055

RAID Indonesia

Territory: Indonesia

Business Development: James Costello

info@diveraid-smb.com

+ 65 9070 6160

RAID Italy & Egypt

Territory: Italy, Egypt

CEO: Stefano Stolfa

stefano.stolfa@diveraid.it

+39 3358240263

Director of Business Development: Danilo Turola

danilo.turola@diveraid.it

+39 3484101675

Director of Training: Gianmichele Iaria

gianmichele.iaria@diveraid.it

+39 336887529

Chief Financial Officer: Elisa Franzoni

elisa.franzoni@diveraid.it

+39 3332463551

Communications Manager: Francesca Frisone

francesca.frisone@diveraid.it

+39 3492809360

Address:

Via Pirandello 23

41043 Formigine Mo

Italy

info@diveraid.it

RAID Korea

Territory: South Korea, Palau and Saipan

CEO: Kim, Dong Hyuck

raidkorea@gmail.com

+ 82 31 264 1661

Address:

1003-43, B2

Jukjeon 2 Dong,

Sujigu,Yongin City,

Kyung gi do, Korea

448-162

RAID Latin America

Territory: Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Caribbean (excluding Cayman Islands), Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Martinique, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Uruguay, Venezuela.

José Morera

josemorera@raidlatinamerica.com

+1 787 3788649

Address:

Calle 93 # 11-A -28 Oficina 501

Bogota, Colombia

Oficina Puetro Rico:

Hacienda San Jose VC-96

Caguas PR, 00727-3031

RAID Maldives

Territory: Maldives

Business Development: James Costello

info@diveraid-smb.com

+ 65 9070 6160

RAID Middle East

Territory: Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman

Qatar: Jassim Al Kaabi

qatar@diveraid-me.com

Kuwait: Mubarak Abuhaimad

kuwait@diveraid-me.com

Office Emails:

Kuwait@diveraid-me.com

Qatar@diveraid-me.com

Address:

Ritz Carlton Marina

Postal Code: 5155

Doha, Qatar

+9 7433632022

RAID Singapore, Malaysia & Brunei

Territory: Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore

Business Development: James Costello

james@diveraid-smb.com

+ 65 9070 6160

Business Development: Simon Hemmings

simon@diveraid-smb.com

+ 65 8118 2661

Address:

30 Lorong 6 Geylang, 05-01

Singapore, 399182

admin@diveraid-smb.com

RAID Southern Africa

Territory: Southern Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland, Kenya, Angola, Tanzania, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Congo, Zaire, Malawi, Rwanda, Gabon, Botswana, Namibia, Mozambique, Zanzibar, Mauritius, Reunion, Comores, Seychelles and Madagascar.

Keryn van der Walt

kerynvanderwalt@gmail.com

info@diveraidsouthernafrica.com

+27 82 962-6189

Address:

Kiddies Beach, Beach Road

Port Alfred. 6170. South Africa

Postal Address:

Post Office Box 2130

Port Alfred, 6170

RAID Spain

Territory: Spain, Balearics, Canary Islands

CEO: Alejandro Armas

info@raidspain.com

+34 6478 78956

Address:

Avda Colon, 6, Local 1, 38109

Radazul El Rosario

Santa Cruz De Tenerife

RAID Switzerland

Territory: Switzerland

Executives:

Melanie Bieler,

Martin Grob,

Kim Rindlisbacher,

Daniel Siegwart

Contact:

info@diveraid.info

Phone: +41 44 740 60 08

Cell: +41 79 440 77 70

Address:

RAID Switzerland GmbH

Römerweg 7

CH-5028 Ueken

RAID Turkey

Yalın Tolga Yılmaz

yalin@raidturkey.com

+90 5322966878‬‬‬

Ümran Başak Güleken

basak@raidturkey.com

+90 5325236561

Address:

Turgut Özal Mah 2193 sokak

Saydamkent Sitesi 2/B No:3

Batıkent, Ankara

Türkiye

+90 3126661663

RAID UK and Malta

Territory: UK, Eire, Gozo and Malta, Monaco, Sweden and Norway

Executive: James Rogers

james@diveraiduk.com

Mobile: 0044 7584 666672
Land Line: 0044 191 4324644

Address:

27 Danelaw

Great Lumley

Chester Le Street

DH3 4LU

United Kingdom

 

Edge Magazine

E-TRAINING LOGIN

Already registered? Login here with your email address & password.


Sign up for a course now, click the register button below or
CLICK HERE.

Looking for a dive center?

Are you looking for a Dive Center to provide you with assistance, advice or just to see who is close to your search area? Use the map below to search.